Bipolar Bob’s BLOGs

March 7, 2007

Pretty balanced at the moment

Filed under: Bipolar, Family — Bipolar Bob @ 6:19 pm

So I was visiting with my Uncle the last couple of days. I didn’t get to meet any of his friends in the 3 days I spent with him, but he says that he has two different weekdaily groups that he meets with on a regular basis. It was very restful to be away from my standard routine, and I felt zero stress the entire time. Even the traffic jams on the over 2 hour drive each way didn’t faze me in the least. I even had to pull over to extinguish an ashtray fire, but although anxious until I had the water to put it out, once it was out, I was back on the road a few minutes later. The only delusional moment I had was when I thought that the delusions were absent because I was away from the local radio transmitters that mess with my head. So all in all my mood had been pretty level, and things seem to be going just great lately.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

